Structure and team of the fund

Foundation Team

Enthusiasts and professionals who are confident in the prospects of the crypto-currency market, the possibilities of blockage, innovative development of the economy and modern technologies.

The founders of the Foundation are businessmen and financiers who have experience in entrepreneurial and managerial activities, practice in creating and developing successful business projects, and many years of practical skills in investing in the classical and crypto-currency markets.

 

Legal support of the Foundation is provided by professional lawyers and consultants with international experience in various jurisdictions and financial spheres.

The development of the site, applications and technical infrastructure of the Fund including the Smart Contract, an automated portfolio balancing system, is carried out by our developers who have experience in creating blocking services. All products used in the work of the Foundation undergo thorough testing and verification.

Stock Governors

People from the number of professional traders, analysts who have extensive experience in financial markets. They are the core of our team, and at the same time do not want to be public. Analysts of the Fund use in their work tools of technical and fundamental analysis. Competent risk management and cold calculation ensure the fund's profitability.

Fund Structure

Founders' Council
Development Department
Analytical department
Marketing Department
Agent network of crypto fund partners

Contact Information

You can contact the Fund team through an agent (partner) network.
Continuing, you confirm that you have read the Disclaimer and accept the terms Agreements
Registration Login to the cabinet

Структура и команда фонда

Команда фонда

Энтузиасты и профессионалы, уверенные в перспективах криптовалютного рынка, возможностях блокчейна, инновационного развития экономики и современных технологий.

Создателями Фонда являются бизнесмены и финансисты, имеющие опыт предпринимательской и управленческой деятельности, практику в создании и развитии успешных бизнес-проектов, многолетние практические навыки в инвестициях на классическом и криптовалютном рынках.

Юридическое сопровождение деятельности Фонда осуществляется профессиональными юристами и консультантами, имеющими международный опыт работы в различных юрисдикциях и финансовых сферах.

Разработка сайта, приложений и технической инфраструктуры Фонда включая Смарт-контракт, автоматическую систему балансировки портфелей, ведется нашими разрабочиками, имеющими опыт в создании блокчейн-сервисов. Все продукты, используемые в работе Фонда проходят тщательное тестирование и проверку.

Фондовые управляющие

Люди из числа профессиональных трейдеров, аналитиков, имеющие обширный опыт на финансовых рынках. Они являются ядром нашей команды, и в то же время не желают быть публичными. Аналитики фонда пользуются в своей работе инструментами технического и фундаментального анализа. Грамотное управление рисками и холодный расчёт обеспечивают доходность фонда.

Структура фонда

Совет учредителей
Отдел разработки
Аналитический отдел
Отдел маркетинга
Агентская сеть партнеров криптофонда

Контактные сведения

С командой Фонда можно связаться через агентскую (партнёрскую) сеть.
Продолжая, Вы подтверждаете, что ознакомились с Дисклеймером и принимаете условия Соглашения
Регистрация Войти в кабинет